Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Download

ALBUM: Big Zulu – Ichwane Lenyoka (Tracklist)

Download Big Zulu Ichwane Lenyoka Album ZIP

Big Zulu – Ichwane Lenyoka Album Download. Multi-talented South African rapper Big Zulu delivers the tracklist of his highly anticipated career album “Ichwane Lenyoka”.

Siyabonga Nene as he was formally called had a humble beginning as a taxi driver before he dabbled into music and acting in 2008.

Although he grew up listening to Maskandi and Isichathamiya music, he participated in a rap battle and earned the “King of Rap” title afterward. He later debuted in the music scene with “Donsa Nkabi” in 2016 and as they say, the rest is history.

One of his biggest career songs Umuzi eSandton ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu is also on the 20 track album that promises to bang.

Check out Big Zulu – Ichwane Lenyoka Album Tracklist

1. Big Zulu – Ichwane Lenyoka

2. Big Zulu – Ivikela Mbuso

3. Big Zulu – Ivolovolo ft. Xola

4. Big Zulu – Inhlupheko ft. Mduduzi Ncube

5. Big Zulu – Ubaba Ulala Nam ft. Kwazi, Cofi & Nhlanhla Mhlongo

6. Big Zulu – Ukube Kuya Ngami ft. Ami Faku

7. Big Zulu – Baba Ngiyakhumbula

8. Big Zulu – Inkabi Awuna Nembheza

9. Big Zulu – Yakhala iPhone ft. Siya Ntuli

10. Big Zulu – iStradi ft. PRO

11. Big Zulu – Umbonge ft. Samthing Soweto

12. Big Zulu – Umuzi eSandton ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu

13. Big Zulu – Ibele ft. Aubrey Qwana

14. Big Zulu – Ngaqoma Ibhinca ft. Sjava

15. Big Zulu – Type Yam ft. Mnqobi Yazo

16. Big Zulu – Ushun Wenkabi

17. Big Zulu – Khala Mabhinca ft. Zuluboy & Leverage

18. Big Zulu – Ngiphilele

19. Big Zulu – Mali Eningi ft. Riky Rick & Intaba Yase Dubai

20. Big Zulu – Dear PRO ft. RED BUTTON & Touchline

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *