Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Download

ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord

Download De Mthuda The Landlord Album ZIP

De Mthuda – The Landlord Album Download. After teasing his fans with a snippet of this barnstorming collection, De Mthuda finally drops “The Landlord” album.

The record was produced under Universal Music, and they are the same group that helped De Mthuda do songs like Emlanjeni, Abekho Ready and some of his albums like Ace of Spades.

“The Landlord” has a dozen songs and it is even more intriguing because of the likes of Murumba Pitch, Sipho Magudulela, Just Bheki, Mkeyz and Da Muziqal Chef who aided him.

Check out De Mthuda – The Landlord Album Tracklist

1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef

2. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic

4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

9. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo

10. Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

Download Song Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *