Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Download

ALBUM: Emtee – Logan

Download Emtee Logan Album

Emtee – Logan Album Download. Music maestro Emtee takes Hip Hop music to a new level with the release of “Logan”.

“Logan” is basically an ode to the song of Emtee, who he obviously adores.

We’ve had him on here with his album Manando which is also one of the highlights of his career.

Meanwhile, Emtee made Logan a 16 track album including features of Flash Ikumani, Moozlie, Gwamba and a few others.

Check out Emtee – Logan Album Tracklist

1. Emtee – Revolutionary

2. Emtee – Logan

3. Emtee – Long Way

4. Emtee – Pressure

5. Emtee – Wave

6. Emtee – iThemba

7. Emtee – Uzoyimela ft. Gwamba

8. Emtee – Slide

9. Emtee – Johustleburg

10. Emtee – Brand New Day ft. Lolli Native

11. Emtee – Where I’m at

12. Emtee – Saam Sokol’ ft. Moozlie

13. Emtee – Family

14. Emtee – All My Life

15. Emtee – Laqhasha ft. Lolli Native & Flash Ikumkani

16. Emtee – Come Closer ft. J-Smash

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *