Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Download

ALBUM: MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul

Download MFR Souls Healers Of The Soul Album ZIP

MFR Souls commit to making more good music as they hit the street with their latest compilation “Healers Of The Soul”.

The group which was formed in 2009 by Tumelo Nedondwe and Tumelo Mabe had before now floated two albums, The Beginnings, and Musical Kings.

It appears that they still have more to unleash from the deck given the volume of hit tracks we are already seeing.

On “Healers Of The Soul”, they had the likes of Bassie, Khobzn Kiavalla, Boohle and a host of others who are making wave in the music industry.

MFR Souls are proving to be consistent singers.

Check out MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul Album Tracklist

1. MFR Souls ft Obeey Amor, Sol T & K’More – Music Is My Life Mp3 Download

2. MFR Souls ft MalumNator – Mlilo Mp3 Download

3. MFR Souls ft Ice 50 – uThuleleni Mp3 Download

4. MFR Souls ft Bassie & Khobzn Kiavalla – Sthandwa Sami Mp3 Download

5. MFR Souls ft Boohle & T-Man SA – iMali Mp3 Download

6. MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul Mp3 Download

7. MFR Souls ft Aymos – uThando Mp3 Download

8. MFR Souls ft Murumba Pitch – Woza Madala (The Calling) Mp3 Download

9. MFR Souls ft Bassie – Msholokazi Mp3 Download

10. MFR Souls ft Spura – Wena My Baby Mp3 Download

11. MFR Souls – The Elements Mp3 Download

12. MFR Souls ft T-Man SA, Obeey Amor & Mzulu Kakhulu – Umjolo Mp3 Download

13. MFR Souls ft Mzulu Kakhulu & Obeey Amor – Toi Moi Mp3 Download

14. MFR Souls – 10 000 People (Sgubu Vibes Mix) Mp3 Download

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *