Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Download

ALBUM: Musa Keys – Tayo

Download Musa Keys Tayo Album Zip

South African singer Musa Keys release a fire album dubbed as “Tayo”.

Born Musa Makamu, he is also know as the Tsongo Michael Jackson because of his ability to dance and back-slid like his idol.

He’s loved both home and abroad for being a source of joy to many, which is why he titled his album “Tayo”.

Musa Keys may be very well known for songs like Vula Mlomo but trust me, the eight tracks on this album are all ear-tingling.

The singer and dancer also had musicians like Babalwa M, Soa Mattrix, Costa Titch and a host of other industry big names on the compilation.

Check out Musa Keys – Tayo album tracklist below:

  1. Musa Keys – Selema (Po Po) ft. Loui
  2. Musa Keys – Abekho ft. Babalwa M
  3. Musa Keys – Vula Mlomo ft. Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi
  4. Musa Keys & Dinga – Thando Lwami ft. Sino Msolo & Thando Nkosi
  5. Musa Keys & Lebza TheVillain – Wena ft. Sino Msolo
  6. Musa Keys – Ku Shushu ft. Babalwa M, Aymos, Soa Mattrix, Kelvin Momo & Mas MusiQ
  7. Musa Keys – i’Plane ft. Makhanj, Optimist Music ZA, Costa Titch & Vine MusiQ
  8. Musa Keys – Uy’Bambe

Download Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *