Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Download Mp3

ALBUM: The Big Hash – Aries: A Precursor To Heartbreak Hotel

Download The Big Hash – ARIES: A Precursor To Heartbreak Hotel Zip

South African rapper and lyricist The Big Hash drops a new career album “Aries: A Precursor To Heartbreak Hotel”.

Born, Tshegetso Reabetswe Kungwane, he has been pin-pointed among the fast rising singers in  South Africa, so you can watch out for him the coming year.

He made “Aries: A Precursor To Heartbreak Hotel” an 11 track compilation with two parts, Matters of the Mind and Matters of the heart.

The Big Hash also had top-notch artists like Blxckie, YoungstaCpt, Rowlene and a host of others who lent their voice to him.

Check out The Big Hash – Aries: A Precursor To Heartbreak Hotel Album tracklist


1. The Big Hash – No Days Off (Intro) Mp3 Download

2. The Big Hash – Still Breathing Mp3 Download

3. The Big Hash ft Blxckie & YoungstaCpt – Heavy Is The Crown Mp3 Download

4. The Big Hash ft Flvme – Count My Blessings Mp3 Download

5. The Big Hash – Karma (Interlude) Mp3 Download


6. The Big Hash ft Ayanda Jiya – Let Me Know Mp3 Download

7. The Big Hash – Time Lost Mp3 Download

8. The Big Hash ft Davionne – Do You? Mp3 Download

9. The Big Hash – Sometimes Mp3 Download

10. The Big Hash ft Rowlene – The Trip Mp3 Download

11. The Big Hash – Peace Of Mind Mp3 Download

Download Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *