Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Download

ALBUM: Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1

Download Vusinator The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album ZIP

Amapiano record producer Vusinator opens his music account for the year with the “The VusVus Way Vol 1” Album.

Before he decided to start singing, he was a sound engineer and disc jockey but since he started making music, he’s returned with bangers like Nomfundo, Happy Organ, Dedication and so on.

During life performances, Vusinator leave his fans in ecstatic state, no wonder his huge fan base has been growing steadily.

He embedded 12 songs on “The VusVus Way Vol 1” and we expect hum to return with the second volume shortly.

Check out Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album Tracklist

1. Vusinator – Jam

2. Vusinator – 18 Inch

3. Vusinator – Full Moon

4. Vusinator – Looo

5. Vusinator – New Wave

6. Vusinator – Ngwenya

7. Vusinator – Shesh

8. Vusinator – Trauma

9. Vusinator – Umshiso

10. Vusinator – Wonders

11. Vusinator – You Can Never

12. Vusinator – Zongo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *