Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Download

ALBUM: Young Stunna – Notumato

Download Young Stunna Notumato Album ZIP

Young Stunna – Notumato Album Download. South African record producer Young Stunna drops his eighth career album dubbed “Notumato”.

He had dropped snippets of this album recently and his fan base went into wild hysteria.

“Notumato” has collaborations with the bigggest music players in the industry like Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy, who have all helped Young Stunna to make history.

Young Stunna sterted the album with Adiwele which features Kabza De Small and ended it with Ngozi featuring Sizwe Alakine and Mellow & Sleazy.

Check out Young Stunna – Notumato Album Tracklist

1. Young Stunna – Adiwele ft. Kabza De Small

2. Young Stunna – We Mame ft. Madumane & Kabza De Small

3. Young Stunna – Sithi Sithi ft. Big Zulu, DJ Maphorisa

4. Young Stunna – Shenta ft. Nkulee 501 & Skroef 28

5. Young Stunna – Bayeke ft. Daliwonga, Mellow & Sleazy

6. Young Stunna – Shaka Zulu ft. Kabza De Small, Bongza

7. Young Stunna – S’thini Zulu ft. Visca

8. Young Stunna – Camagu ft. Kabza De Small

9. Young Stunna – Ethembeni ft. Kabza De Small

10. Young Stunna – iRecipe ft. Kabza De Small, Nkulee 501

11. Young Stunna – eBUSUKU ft. Soa Matrix & Kabza De Small

12. Young Stunna – Bula Boot ft. Blxckie, Felo Le Tee & Daliwonga

13. Young Stunna – Egoli ft. DJ Maphorisa & Stakev

14. Young Stunna – Ingudu’ ft. Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy

15. Young Stunna – Ngi Na Lo ft. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa

16. Young Stunna – Ngozi ft. Sizwe Alakine, Mellow & Sleazy

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *