Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Download Mp3

Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo Reloaded – EP

Download Dladla Mshunqisi Umshunqo Reloaded EP ZIP

Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo Reloaded EP Download. Talented South African singer Dladla Mshunqisi delivers the “Unshunqo Reloaded” Extended Play.

His rise to prominence started following a collaboration with Durban South Africa Gqom music group known as Distruction Boyz. A track they did alongside Benny Maverick titled “Omunye”.

Since then, Dladla Mshunqisi has dropped his own album which he called Umshunqo.

The EP “Umshunqo Reloaded” is a follow-up to his aforementioned album as produced by Afrotainment.

Check out Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo Reloaded EP Tracklist

1. Dladla Mshunqisi, Mampintsha & SpiritBanger – Sabela
2. Dladla Mshunqisi – Woza Uzizwele ft. DarkSilver
3. Dladla Mshunqisi – Uphetheni Esandleni ft. Sizwe Mdlalose, Assiye Bongzin & DJ Tira
4. Dladla Mshunqisi – Hamba Kancane ft. Reece Madlisa, DJ Tira, Zuma & Joejo
5. Dladla Mshunqisi – Owamabomu ft. DJ Lag
6. Dladla Mshunqisi – Ekuqaleni ft. Beast Rsa, King Ice, Worst Behaviour & DJ Tira
7. Dladla Mshunqisi – Sabela (Umshunqo Version) ft. Mampintsha & Rhythm Soundz

Download Zip


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *